DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Fall Sports Start Dates

 


tiger head.jpg








 

Football

Date: August 14, 2017

(6:00am - 7:30am)

 

8th grade coach:

Joe Blasi - jblasi@goddardusd.com

 

7th grade Coach:

Brian Hogan - bhogan@goddardusd.com

Volleyball

Date: August 16, 2017

 

8th grade coach:

Kyrie Kinder - kkinder@goddardusd.com

 

7th grade Coach:

Melissa Short - mshort@goddardusd.com

Girls Tennis

Date: August 21, 2017

 

7th & 8th grade coach:

Brandon Dixon - bdixon@goddardusd.com

 

 

Cross Country

Date: august 14, 2017             (7:00am - 8:00am)

 

7th & 8th grade coach:

Stephanie Mouse - smouse@goddardusd.com






 

Cheerleading

Date: August 16, 2017

 

7th & 8th grade coaches:

Karen Thurnau - kthurnau@goddardusd.com

 

Rebecca Cole - rcole@goddardusd.com

 

District Calendar

EMS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather