DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Winter Sports Start Dates

 




tiger head.jpg









 

Boys B-BALL

Dates: Oct. 26, 2017 (3-5pm)

        Oct. 27, 2017 (3-5pm)

        Oct. 30, 2017 (6-7:15Am)

        Oc., 31, 2017 (3-5pm)

     

8th grade coach:

Cliff Hartzog - chartzog@goddardusd.com

Russell Fluty - rfluty@goddardusd.com

 

7th grade Coach:

Jordan Funk - jfunk@goddardusd.com

Girls B-BALL

8th grade coach:

Cheryl Congleton - ccongleton@goddardusd.com

Date: Nov. 2, 2017 (3-5pm)

      Nov. 3, 2017 (3-5pm)

 

7th grade Coach:

Jennifer Moore - jmoore@goddardusd.com

Date: Oct 30, 2017 (3-5pm)

      Oct 31, 2017 (6-7Am)

      Nov. 1, 2017 (3-5pm)

 

 

 

 

WRESTLING

Date: Jan. 3, 2018 (3-5:10pm)

 

Coach:

Eli Schmidt - eschmidt@goddardusd.com

 

District Calendar

EMS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather