Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

EMS has a new Athletic and Events Calendar! Get notified via text or email as changes happen. Sign up here by clicking on the link below. 

https://www.wichitasuburbanleague.org/public/genie/1236/school/29/

2019-20 Fall Coaches and Sports


tiger head.jpgBefore tryouts or practice, athletes must turn in to the office a completed KSHSAA Physical (click on the link)

and must complete the 

Activity/Athletic Packet  in Skyward (click on the link) 

Night at the IKE

(2019-20 Sports Intro’s)

Aug. 30 @EHS, 5-8 pm

Football

 

7th grade Coach: 

Brian Hogan - bhogan@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach: 

Joe Blasi - jblasi@goddardusd.com



 

Volleyball

 

7th grade Coach: 

Bailey Brown- bbrown1@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach: 

Kyrie Kinder - kkinder@goddardusd.com 

Girls Tennis

 

 

7th/8th grade coach: 

Matt Brumley - mbrumley@goddardusd.com

 

 

Cross Country

 

7th/8th grade coaches: 

Head Coach:

Stephanie Mouse - smouse@goddardusd.com 

 

Asst. Coach:

Jennifer Dinkel - jdinkel@goddardusd.com

Cheerleading

 

7th/8th grade coaches: 

Head Coach: 

Brandy Lane - blane@goddardusd.com

Kayla Pena - kpena1@twu.edu

Asst. Coach:

Julie Adams - jadams@goddardusd.com

District Calendar

District Calendar

EMS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 93˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 2.42mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
rain
Temperature: 83/60
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
clear
Temperature: 83/60
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 83/66
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/70
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
clear
Temperature: 87/73
Partly cloudy throughout the day.