Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

EMS has a new Athletic and Events Calendar! Get notified via text or email as changes happen. Sign up here by clicking on the link below. 

https://www.wichitasuburbanleague.org/public/genie/1236/school/29/

2019-20 Fall Coaches and Sports


tiger head.jpg

Before tryouts or practice, athletes must turn in to the office a completed KSHSAA Physical (click on the link)

and must complete the 

Activity/Athletic Packet  in Skyward (click on the link) 

Night at the IKE

(2019-20 Sports Intro’s)

Aug. 30 @EHS, 5-8 pm

 

Football

Date: August 19, 2019

(3:00-5:00pm)

7th grade Coach: 

Brian Hogan - bhogan@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach: 

Joe Blasi - jblasi@goddardusd.com

 

8th Grade Checkout:

Thursday, August 15, 2019 3:00-4:30pm

Volleyball

Date: August 19, 2019

(3:00pm - 4:45pm)

 

7th grade Coach: 

Bailey Brown- bbrown1@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach: 

Kyrie Kinder - kkinder@goddardusd.com

 

Girls Tennis

Date: August 20, 2019

(3:00pm - 4:30pm)

 

7th/8th grade coach: 

Matt Brumley - mbrumley@goddardusd.com

 

 

Cross Country

Date: August 19, 2019             (3:00pm - 4:30pm)

There will be a “Parent Meeting” at 4:30 after

practice on Aug. 19. 

7th/8th grade coaches: 

Head Coach:

Stephanie Mouse - smouse@goddardusd.com 

 

Asst. Coach:

Jennifer Dinkel - jdinkel@goddardusd.com

 

Cheerleading

Date: August 19, 2019

 (3:00pm - 5:00pm)

 

7th/8th grade coaches: 

Head Coach: 

Brandy Lane - blane@goddardusd.com

Kayla Pena - kpena1@twu.edu

Asst. Coach:

Julie Adams - jadams@goddardusd.com

EMS Athletics/Activities

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 69˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 9.15mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 76/54
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 80/63
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 80/71
Rain in the morning.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 86/64
Rain until morning, starting again in the evening.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 78/67
Rain until afternoon, starting again overnight.