Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Winter Sports Start Dates

tiger head.jpg

Night at the zoo

(Sports Intro’s)

Nov. 26 @EHS, 5-8 pm

Boys B-BALL

Dates: Oct. 26, 2018 (3-5pm)

           Oct. 29, 2018 (3-5pm)

           Oct. 30, 2018 (6-7:15am)

           Oc., 31, 2018 (3-5pm)

8th grade coach:

Cliff Hartzog - chartzog@goddardusd.com

Russell Fluty - rfluty@goddardusd.com

7th grade Coach:

Colby White - cwhite@goddardusd.com

Girls B-BALL

8th grade coach:

Cheryl Congleton - ccongleton@goddardusd.com

Date: Oct 31, 2018 (6-7am)tryouts

          Nov. 1, 2018 (3-5pm)tryouts

          Nov 2, 2018 (6-7am)team practice

7th grade Coach:

Jennifer Moore - jmoore@goddardusd.com

Date: Oct 30, 2018 (3-5pm)tryouts

          Oct 31, 2018 (6-7am)tryouts

          Nov. 1, 2018 (3-5pm)tryouts

 

 

WRESTLING

Date: Oct. 22, 2018 (3-5:00pm)

 

Coach:

Eli Schmidt - eschmidt@goddardusd.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Pat Easum - peasum@goddardusd.com

 

District Calendar

EMS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 37˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 7.27mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 56/35
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 58/49
Windy and mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Thursday:
windy
Temperature: 58/49
Windy and mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
windy
Temperature: 61/35
Mostly cloudy until evening and windy in the evening.
Sunday:
snow
Temperature: 38/23
Windy until evening and snow (< 1 in.) until afternoon.