Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Fall Sports Start Dates

 

                     Tiger

Athletes MUST turn in their completed

KSHSAA Physical and Parent Forms

to the office BEFORE tryouts/practice.

Night at the IKE” Sports Intro’s 

August 24, 2018 (5-8 PM)

Summer Sports Camps

Football

Date: August 13, 2018

(6:30am - 7:30AM)

 

7th grade Coach:

Brian Hogan - bhogan@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach:

Joe Blasi -

jblasi@goddardusd.com

Volleyball

Date: August 15, 2018

(3:00 - 4:30PM)

 

7th grade Coach:

Melissa Short - mshort@goddardusd.com

 

8th grade coach:

Kyrie Kinder - kkinder@goddardusd.com

Girls Tennis

Date: August 20, 2018

(3:00pm - 4:30PM)

 

7th/8th grade coach:

Brandon Dixon - bdixon@goddardusd.com

Cross Country

Date: august 14, 2018            

(6:00am - 7:00AM)

 

7th/8th grade coaches:

Head Coach:

Stephanie Mouse - smouse@goddardusd.com

 

Asst. Coach:

Jennifer Dinkel - jdinkel@goddardusd.com

Cheerleading

Date: June 6, 2018 (5:00PM - 7:00PM)

June 8, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00PM)

Cheer camp June 11-13

 

7th/8th grade coaches:

Head Coach:

Kayla Pena - kpena1@twu.edu

 

Asst. Coach:

Tristan Lauer - trisha.lauer@yahoo.com

 

District Calendar

EMS Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EMS Athletics/Activities

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 86˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 9.93mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 86/59
Clear throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 87/65
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 84/61
Light rain in the morning and evening.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 87/65
Light rain overnight.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 81/68
Heavy rain in the morning and evening.